Sermons

Current Sermon Series

Genesis: Gospel Foundations

"In the begining God created the heavens and the earth." So begins the first book of the Bible. It is perhaps the grandest opening sentence for any book ever written. The book of Genesis is foundational for our understanding who God is, where we've all come from, why we are here, and what is wrong with the world. We will see that Genesis provides the answers to some of life's biggest questions. In this great book, we'll see not only humanity's creation and fall but also God's plan to send a Savior, the Lord Jesus Christ. So join us as we study this important book together and learn of God's plan for the world and of His great love for us. 

Icons

In the media column, you will find icons that you can click on to listen, watch, or download PDFs relating to the sermon.

Audio
Download Audio
LifeGroup Questions
Other Documents
Video

Other Messages

Use the filters to find other messages from: Sunday School, conferences, retreats, etc.

Title Datesort ascending Reference Series Speaker Media
The Law Leads Us To Christ Sunday, January 2, 2011 Selected Scriptures Galatians Lance Gentry
Help! I'm Slipping! Sunday, December 12, 2010 Psalm 73 Robert Zietlow
The Road Back Sunday, November 28, 2010 Psalm 51 Robert Zietlow
Law and Promise Sunday, November 21, 2010 Galatians 3:15-22 Galatians Lance Gentry
Sola Fide Sunday, November 14, 2010 Galatians 3:10-14 Galatians Lance Gentry
Reckoned as Righteous Sunday, November 7, 2010 Galatians 3:6-9 Galatians Lance Gentry
Bewitched Sunday, October 31, 2010 Galatians 3:1-5 Galatians Lance Gentry
The Rapid Spread of the Gospel Sunday, October 24, 2010 Selected Scriptures Missions Conference 2010 Stephen Lonetti
Dead to the Law, Alive to God Sunday, October 17, 2010 Galatians 2:17-21 Galatians Lance Gentry
Justification By Faith Sunday, October 10, 2010 Galatians 2:15-16 Galatians Lance Gentry
Gospel Compromise Sunday, October 3, 2010 Selected Scriptures Galatians Lance Gentry
The Uncompromised Gospel Sunday, September 26, 2010 Galatians 2:1-10 Galatians Lance Gentry
The Apostle Paul: Portrait of God's Grace Sunday, September 19, 2010 Galatians 1:10-24 Galatians Lance Gentry
The Danger of Desertion Sunday, September 12, 2010 Galatians 1:6-9 Galatians Lance Gentry
Gospel Greetings Sunday, September 5, 2010 Galatians 1:3-5 Galatians Lance Gentry
Love and Live the Gospel Sunday, August 29, 2010 Galatians 1:1-2 Galatians Lance Gentry
Certainties Concerning Becoming a Disciple Sunday, August 22, 2010 Selected Scriptures Robert Zietlow
The Vigilant Life Sunday, August 15, 2010 1 Peter 5:6-11 Ben Beswick
Victory in the Spirit Sunday, August 8, 2010 Selected Scriptures Timothy Dane
Blessed are the Peacemakers 4 Sunday, August 1, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
Blessed are the Peacemakers 3 Sunday, July 25, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
Blessed are the Peacemakers, Pt 2 Sunday, July 18, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
Blessed are the Peacemakers, Pt 1 Sunday, July 11, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
How Long Until the End? Sunday, June 27, 2010 Daniel 12:4-13 Daniel Lance Gentry
The Coming Resurrection Sunday, June 20, 2010 Daniel 12:1-3 Daniel Lance Gentry
Getting to the Root of Worry Sunday, June 13, 2010 Matthew 6:19-34 Robert Zietlow
The Rise and Fall of Antichrist Sunday, June 6, 2010 Daniel 11:36-45 Daniel Lance Gentry
Precision Prophecies from the Book of Truth Sunday, May 30, 2010 Daniel 11:1-35 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Sneak Peek Into an Unseen World Sunday, May 23, 2010 Daniel 10:1-21 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Prayer for Any Occasion Sunday, May 9, 2010 Selected Scriptures Robert Zietlow
A Practical Theology Sunday, May 2, 2010 Psalm 139 Robert Zietlow
Israel's Future Foretold, Pt 3 Sunday, April 25, 2010 Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
Israel's Future Foretold, Pt 2 Sunday, April 18, 2010 Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
Israel's Future Foretold Sunday, April 11, 2010 Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
The Joy of the Justified Sunday, March 28, 2010 Romans 5:1-2 Lance Hartman
O Lord, Hear! O Lord, Forgive! Pt 2 Sunday, March 14, 2010 Daniel 9:1-19 Daniel Lance Gentry
O Lord, Hear! O Lord, Forgive! Sunday, March 7, 2010 Daniel 9:1-19 Daniel Lance Gentry
From Prophesy to History and Back Again Sunday, February 28, 2010 Daniel 8:1-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Vision of Christ's Future Kingdom, Pt 2 Sunday, February 21, 2010 Daniel 7:16-28 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Vision of Christ's Future Kingdom Sunday, February 14, 2010 Daniel 7:1-15 Daniel Lance Gentry
Daniel in the Lion's Den Sunday, February 7, 2010 Daniel 6:1-28 Daniel Lance Gentry
The Handwriting on the Wall Sunday, January 31, 2010 Daniel 5:1-31 Daniel Lance Gentry
Come to Your Senses Sunday, January 24, 2010 Daniel 4:27-38 Daniel Lance Gentry
How to Avoid Certain Judgment Sunday, January 17, 2010 Daniel 4:1-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
Four in the Fire Sunday, December 13, 2009 Daniel 3:19-30 Daniel Lance Gentry
Our God Is Able to Deliver Us Sunday, December 6, 2009 Daniel 3:1-18 Daniel Lance Gentry
The Coming Eternal Kingdom Sunday, November 29, 2009 Daniel 2:31-49 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Dream Revealed, Part 2 Sunday, November 22, 2009 Daniel 2:1-30 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Dream Revealed Sunday, November 15, 2009 Daniel 2:1-30 Daniel Lance Gentry
God Rules Over All Sunday, November 1, 2009 Daniel 1:1-2 Daniel Lance Gentry
Biblical Fellowship, Part 2 Sunday, October 18, 2009 Selected Scriptures Robert Zietlow
Biblical Fellowship, Part 1 Sunday, October 11, 2009 Acts 2:37-47 Robert Zietlow

Pages