Sermons

Current Sermon Series

Summer in the Psalms:

Join us this summer as we dive into a study of various Psalms. The book was originally titled Tehillim, which means “praise songs” in Hebrew. The English title of “Psalms” originated from the Septuagint’s Greek title, also meaning “songs of praise" and that is primarily what they are. The Psalms are a group of prayers and songs that are written about the goodness of God in all types of circumstances and situations. They help us gain a fuller appreciation for worship as we get a front row seat into the heart and mind of the individual author as he turns to God in the midst of the different circumstances that he faces.

 

Icons

In the media column, you will find icons that you can click on to listen, watch, or download PDFs relating to the sermon.

Audio
Download Audio
LifeGroup Questions
Other Documents
Video

Other Messages

Use the filters to find other messages from: Sunday School, conferences, retreats, etc.

Title Datesort ascending Reference Series Speaker Media
Creation and Fall Sunday, May 8, 2011 Genesis 1-3 Tracing the Crimson Thread Lance Gentry
Jesus at the Center of It All Sunday, May 1, 2011 Selected Scriptures Tracing the Crimson Thread Lance Gentry
Boasting Only in the Cross Sunday, April 17, 2011 Galatians 6:14-18 Galatians Lance Gentry
What's in Your Hand? Sunday, April 10, 2011 Exodus 4:1-17 Dave Kiamu
Best in Show Sunday, April 3, 2011 Galatians 6:11-13 Galatians Lance Gentry
A Spirit-Filled Fellowship, Part 3 Sunday, March 27, 2011 Galatians 5:26-6:10 Galatians Lance Gentry
A Spirit-Filled Fellowship, Part 2 Sunday, March 20, 2011 Galatians 5:26-6:10 Galatians Lance Gentry
A Spirit-Filled Fellowship Sunday, March 13, 2011 Galatians 5:26-6:10 Galatians Lance Gentry
Live by the Spirit, Walk by the Spirit, Part 2 Sunday, March 6, 2011 Galatians 5:19-25 Galatians Lance Gentry
Live by the Spirit, Walk by the Spirit Sunday, February 27, 2011 Galatians 5:19-25 Galatians Lance Gentry
Walk by the Spirit Sunday, February 20, 2011 Galatians 5:16-18 Galatians Lance Gentry
Set Free to Love Sunday, February 13, 2011 Galatians 5:13-15 Galatians Lance Gentry
When the Cross Can't Save You Sunday, February 6, 2011 Galatians 5:2-12 Galatians Lance Gentry
Stand Firm in Freedom Sunday, January 30, 2011 Galatians 5:1 Galatians Lance Gentry
Children of Promise Sunday, January 23, 2011 Galatians 4:21-31 Galatians Lance Gentry
Christ Formed in You Sunday, January 16, 2011 Galatians 4:8-20 Galatians Lance Gentry
From Slavery to Sonship Sunday, January 9, 2011 Galatians 4:1-7 Galatians Lance Gentry
The Law Leads Us To Christ Sunday, January 2, 2011 Selected Scriptures Galatians Lance Gentry
Help! I'm Slipping! Sunday, December 12, 2010 Psalm 73 Robert Zietlow
The Road Back Sunday, November 28, 2010 Psalm 51 Robert Zietlow
Law and Promise Sunday, November 21, 2010 Galatians 3:15-22 Galatians Lance Gentry
Sola Fide Sunday, November 14, 2010 Galatians 3:10-14 Galatians Lance Gentry
Reckoned as Righteous Sunday, November 7, 2010 Galatians 3:6-9 Galatians Lance Gentry
Bewitched Sunday, October 31, 2010 Galatians 3:1-5 Galatians Lance Gentry
The Rapid Spread of the Gospel Sunday, October 24, 2010 Selected Scriptures Missions Conference 2010 Stephen Lonetti
Dead to the Law, Alive to God Sunday, October 17, 2010 Galatians 2:17-21 Galatians Lance Gentry
Justification By Faith Sunday, October 10, 2010 Galatians 2:15-16 Galatians Lance Gentry
Gospel Compromise Sunday, October 3, 2010 Selected Scriptures Galatians Lance Gentry
The Uncompromised Gospel Sunday, September 26, 2010 Galatians 2:1-10 Galatians Lance Gentry
The Apostle Paul: Portrait of God's Grace Sunday, September 19, 2010 Galatians 1:10-24 Galatians Lance Gentry
The Danger of Desertion Sunday, September 12, 2010 Galatians 1:6-9 Galatians Lance Gentry
Gospel Greetings Sunday, September 5, 2010 Galatians 1:3-5 Galatians Lance Gentry
Love and Live the Gospel Sunday, August 29, 2010 Galatians 1:1-2 Galatians Lance Gentry
Certainties Concerning Becoming a Disciple Sunday, August 22, 2010 Selected Scriptures Robert Zietlow
The Vigilant Life Sunday, August 15, 2010 1 Peter 5:6-11 Ben Beswick
Victory in the Spirit Sunday, August 8, 2010 Selected Scriptures Timothy Dane
Blessed are the Peacemakers 4 Sunday, August 1, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
Blessed are the Peacemakers 3 Sunday, July 25, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
Blessed are the Peacemakers, Pt 2 Sunday, July 18, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
Blessed are the Peacemakers, Pt 1 Sunday, July 11, 2010 Blessed are the Peacemankers Lance Gentry
How Long Until the End? Sunday, June 27, 2010 Daniel 12:4-13 Daniel Lance Gentry
The Coming Resurrection Sunday, June 20, 2010 Daniel 12:1-3 Daniel Lance Gentry
Getting to the Root of Worry Sunday, June 13, 2010 Matthew 6:19-34 Robert Zietlow
The Rise and Fall of Antichrist Sunday, June 6, 2010 Daniel 11:36-45 Daniel Lance Gentry
Precision Prophecies from the Book of Truth Sunday, May 30, 2010 Daniel 11:1-35 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Sneak Peek Into an Unseen World Sunday, May 23, 2010 Daniel 10:1-21 Daniel Lance Gentry
A Prayer for Any Occasion Sunday, May 9, 2010 Selected Scriptures Robert Zietlow
A Practical Theology Sunday, May 2, 2010 Psalm 139 Robert Zietlow
Israel's Future Foretold, Pt 3 Sunday, April 25, 2010 Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
Israel's Future Foretold, Pt 2 Sunday, April 18, 2010 Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
Israel's Future Foretold Sunday, April 11, 2010 Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel Lance Gentry
The Joy of the Justified Sunday, March 28, 2010 Romans 5:1-2 Lance Hartman

Pages